I’ve joined LinkedIn! Please help me build a professional comp. sci / CGI network!

Hi there, dear readers of this blog!

I’ve recently joined LinkedIn, and I’m trying to build a network consisting of the best in the computer science, software engineering and CG industries.

I’ve gotten a couple of big fish allready, but my network is still super-tiny!

I’m hoping to use this network for both socializing and for sharing technical issues and to present new thoughts and ideas for future products.

I believe a network fusion of these three industries will be an important avenue for anyone interested in fronting their work on the public arena, absolutely free.

So please join and invite anyone you think should be in there. Anybody with a passion and some talent in any of these three fields are very welcome to join!

So please check my profile and join my network over at:

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/chris-sederqvist/57/713/103/en
Vis Chris Sederqvist sin LinkedIn-profilVis profilen til Chris Sederqvist

